The Team

Andreas Arstedt System Administrator andreas.arstedt
Anders Gunnarsson Software Architect anders.gunnarsson
Josefine Jeansson Marketing & Graphics Manager josefine.jeansson
Andreas Karlsson Senior Software Engineer andreas.karlsson
Erik Mattsson Senior Software Engineer erik.mattsson
Pia Olsson CFO pia.olsson
Rickard Östlund Software Engineer rickard.ostlund
Per Rosengren Deputy Head of Engineering per.rosengren
Petter Sjölin Senior Software Engineer petter.sjolin
Anna Södling Technical Support Manager anna.sodling
Lars Szakaly CTO lars.szakaly