Sales

Giuseppe Cardinale Key Account Manager giuseppe.cardinale
Carolin Hellestam Project Manager carolin.hellestam
Yeu-Fwu Hua Project Manager yeufwu.hua
Josefine Jeansson Marketing & Graphics Manager josefine.jeansson
Dominic Riley Head of Sales dominic.riley
Leif Sundström Co-founder | Director Business Development leif.sundstrom
Konstantinos Tzouvaras Regional Sales Director – Central and South East Europe konstantinos.tzouvaras

Development & Operations

Rasmus Ahlberg Product Strategist rasmus.ahlberg
Andreas Arstedt System Administrator andreas.arstedt
Jesper Fransson Chief Architect jesper.fransson
Anders Gunnarsson Software Architect anders.gunnarsson
Andreas Karlsson Senior Software Engineer andreas.karlsson
Elisabet Marklund User Experience Designer elisabet.marklund
Erik Mattsson Software Engineer erik.mattsson
Per Rosengren Deputy Head of Engineering per.rosengren
Petter Sjölin Senior Software Engineer petter.sjolin
Lars Szakaly CTO lars.szakaly
Anna Södling Technical Support Manager anna.sodling
Rickard Östlund Software Engineer rickard.ostlund

Management & Finance

Pia Olsson CFO pia.olsson
Mats Winkler CEO mats.winkler